Confirmation of Candidates

Nominations for the 2014 Election of Trustees closed at 5pm on Friday 11 July 2014. 

The confirmed candidates for the two positions to fill the Ordinary Vacancy which expires in 2017 are:

CROON Monique
DAYMOND Hariroa Ngarangi
HOUGH Andrew Piri
PAGE Paula

An election is therefore required to fill the two Wharekauri positions on the Trust. Voting papers will be posted to registered members of the Trust on Friday 25 July 2014. 
Voting closes at 5pm on Saturday 13 September 2014.